W258S2895 Genesee Road, Waukesha, Wisconsin 53188

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
262-232-7570

Mosquito Joe OF WAUKESHA COUNTY Reviews

87104 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Your service guys do a great job for us and no mosquitoes.

Warren R
Oct 21, 2018

It really works but, wait no buts it works! Make sure you have a full understanding of the frequency and cost of subsequent visits for they are automatically performed and charged with or without your prior consent..

Priscilla W
Oct 21, 2018

Stormy has been very kind helping me set up our account with Mosquito Joe. I was very happy with the service I received and the friendliness/professionalism of the men that came out to do the job as well. Thank you so much!!

Tabitha R
Oct 20, 2018

Amazing how all of the mosquitoes are all gone! We can finally sit outside without OFF!! Great job Mosquito Joe!!!

Jimmy D
Oct 20, 2018

The treatment is very effective in our backyard that is small and has LOTS of plants, very close to the deck and pool, and our renters have not seen ANY mosquitoes. Our other rental property has a bigger yard, also with lots of plants, but they are farther from the deck and pool, and the treatment is not as effective, but better then no treatment

Rob M
Oct 20, 2018

Can't wait for you to come back

Paul S
Oct 20, 2018

Mosquito control was better this summer. Bad luck with 3 times in a row it rained right after applications. We got mosquitoes —even got bit inside our house.

Lynn Y
Oct 20, 2018

Normally we get a bunch of gnats on our screen door this time of year. This year ... none.

Ron W
Oct 20, 2018

seems to be a good company only two treatments but notice a change

Paul B
Oct 20, 2018

We were very pleased, if ever we felt like we needed a respray, they came out quickly!!! Always very good customer service!

Yvonne D
Oct 20, 2018