Your health and safety are our highest priority during this time. Click here for our precautionary measures.

Mosquito Joe OF WAUKESHA COUNTY Reviews

514 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Pam &
Dec 03, 2020

Jill G
Nov 01, 2020

Christina F
Oct 19, 2020

This was our first summer using Mosquito Joe. I noticed a significant decrease in mosquitoes and it would last the entire 3 weeks of application. My only complaint is that I wish it was a bit less expensive!

Amanda P
Oct 19, 2020

We live next to a marsh and were a bit skeptical as to whether the treatment would be effective for us. We were totally impressed. We were able to thoroughly enjoy our outdoors which was a blessing since we've been pretty much isolating at home during this pandemic. Thank you Mosquito Joe.

Steven H
Oct 16, 2020

Don E
Oct 13, 2020

No more ticks and very few mosquitos. Fabulous!!

Sandra S
Oct 13, 2020

M-Joe's really worked great in our yard. In a year where we spent a lot of time at home in the back yard this treatment was excellent.

Tim O
Oct 13, 2020

Stacy A
Oct 10, 2020

Jessica H
Oct 09, 2020